top of page

Our reviews

Our reviews

We do our best to serve our customers in the most positive and helpful way, so we hope we have done well with everyone that has visited us!

Please feel free to write a review if you think we have been helpful or even if you consider we can do something better!.

We really appreciate your feedback!

Nicky Sunderland

average rating is 5 out of 5

24/02/24

A very friendly & professional service. I was made to feel welcome and the process of valuing my items was explained as I watched. I felt in safe and knowledgable hands. I have recommended family and friends take their unwanted items in for valuing. They have been as pleased as me at the results.

Philip White

average rating is 5 out of 5

25/01/24

Nice lady patiently went through our jewellery and seperated out the items of value from the rest.

Vix Wheeler

average rating is 5 out of 5

13/01/24

Absolutely delightful lady that gave me a great price for my gold. Would absolutely recommend!

Debbie Lee

average rating is 5 out of 5

07/12/23

Very friendly professional service. Received a very good price for my gold bits and pieces. Would recommend.

Susan Adams

average rating is 5 out of 5

11/11/23

Trying again .. I would very much recommend this shop. I have used them twice now and the lady is friendly and professional. I feel I received a good price for my old and broken bits of jewellery. Very happy, thank you.

Susan Adams

average rating is 5 out of 5

11/11/23

kathleen chappell

average rating is 5 out of 5

02/11/23

Such a great service. Very quick and straight forward and a very friendly atmosphere in the shop

Cheryl Diebelius

average rating is 5 out of 5

30/10/23

Very happy with our purchases recently. Very good prices and lovely lady. Will certainly go to this jewellers again.

Elaine

average rating is 5 out of 5

08/08/23

Sold some old jewellery here today. The lady I dealt with was very friendly and I received a very good price for my old jewellery. I would highly recommend this outlet.

Patryk

average rating is 5 out of 5

26/07/23

Today I sold a gold chain in N&C, unfortunately in the previous two points they wanted to deceive me! today there was a nice lady in N&C and she valued my gold chain fairly and I bought another one from them, very professional lady, very kind and intelligent, very good sale and purchase prices I am

Stephanie

average rating is 5 out of 5

21/07/23

Great experience at NC Gold today. I had gold and silver pieces to sell, unworn and taking up space. The lady who dealt with me was friendly, professional and straight forward. Would certainly recommend.

Keri

average rating is 5 out of 5

21/07/23

Fabulous quick service would highly recommend

Ivan Chadwick

average rating is 5 out of 5

14/04/23

David smithers

average rating is 5 out of 5

15/02/23

I recently purchased some silver jewellery for my wife’s birthday, unfortunately a couple of the clasps where not quite right, they where very helpful, because it was a repair they where unable to make, he sent me to another jeweller nearby who could make the necessary work, giving me some money

Eleanor Phillips

average rating is 5 out of 5

20/01/23

Really freindly, helpful service. Pleased with money I received. Highly recommended.

Sharon Pearce

average rating is 5 out of 5

07/11/22

Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Really pleased with money my jewellery made. Will will definitely use them again.

Emmeline smith

average rating is 5 out of 5

26/08/22

Brilliant service as always and I would highly recommend yourselves to anyone needing to sell there gold

A cooper

average rating is 5 out of 5

28/04/22

Fantastic store, excellent value for money and Carlos is great to deal with.

Sarah Webb

average rating is 5 out of 5

01/04/22

Fantastic service. Would definitely recommend

Chloe Snow

average rating is 5 out of 5

11/03/22

The lady was so lovely, very chatty and was very welcoming. Would definitely go there again
(January 2022 - Google Reviews)

Ronnie May

average rating is 5 out of 5

11/03/22

Lovely people, lovely prices. I was really happy with what I was offered for my jewellery. They have some nice items for sale in there too! Highly recommended.

(October 2021 - Google reviews)

Carol & Debbie

average rating is 5 out of 5

26/02/22

Would thoroughly recommend this jewellers, took some unworn gold in was offered a fair price for it and very pleased, staff very friendly and easy to deal with.

LC

average rating is 5 out of 5

05/02/22

Such a warm & friendly service. Nothing was too small or tarnished to be evaluated plus we learned a lot about jewellery & it’s make up in the process. An absolute pleasure to deal with & to top it off we were blown away by the settlement we were given. Cannot recommend more highly. Thank you

Gloria Saul

average rating is 5 out of 5

31/01/22

Great jewellers with AAA service. Always a pleasure to trade here as he gives the best prices and has an amazing selection of jewellery for sale. He and his wife are very friendly and make you feel so welcome. Definitely the best in town. Fantastic!

KN

average rating is 5 out of 5

22/10/21

Within about 10 minutes my bits of silver and gold jewellery were weighed and assessed, and I was paid in cash what I consider a very fair price. I would highly recommend this shop.

bottom of page